Skip to main content
(23) | 1 (2) | 2 (1) | 4 (1) | 7 (2) | A (39) | B (32) | C (86) | D (16) | E (57) | F (19) | G (35) | H (57) | I (13) | J (1) | K (123) | L (11) | M (59) | N (23) | O (8) | P (184) | Q (3) | R (34) | S (52) | T (46) | U (7) | V (2) | W (15)
Title Sort descending Author Last update
Major Digital Healthcare Advancements Unveiled at Health Conference ouko Friday, March 15, 2024 - 07:18
Mass Net Distribution Campaign 2023/2024 ouko Tuesday, November 14, 2023 - 08:37
Measles Rubella Vaccination Campaign health-admin Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 17:23
Media Sensitization Event on world Breastfeeding Week 2023 ouko Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 10:23
Medical Camp in Kirinyaga County Emphasizes Disease Prevention as a Gateway to Universal Health Coverage ouko Thursday, February 29, 2024 - 11:03
Medical Service for FFS_18_Jan_2024 mithamo Wednesday, January 31, 2024 - 19:30
Meeting with Development Partners for Health in Kenya ouko Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 09:23
Meeting With Global Fund Country Team to Review Mission Recommendations ouko Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 15:03
Microplanning Meeting Sets the Stage for Long-Lasting Insecticide Nets Distribution Campaign ouko Friday, September 8, 2023 - 07:41
Ministry Joins Forces with USAID and Stop TB Partnership to Enhance Access to TB Services ouko Saturday, July 29, 2023 - 18:33
Ministry Keen On Improving Efficient Utilization Of Global Fund Grants health-admin Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 10:29
MINISTRY OF HEALTH -USAID PARTNERSHIP ON PRIMARY HEALTHCARE ouko Friday, June 23, 2023 - 10:43
Ministry of Health Addresses Surge in Respiratory Illnesses: Dr. Patrick Amoth Urges Public Vigilance mithamo Friday, March 29, 2024 - 21:30
Ministry of Health Advocates Four Crucial Healthcare Bills for Universal Health Coverage at Clinical Officers Conference ouko Saturday, September 16, 2023 - 17:09
Ministry of Health and Ministry of Defense Collaborate to Strengthen National Emergency Response mithamo Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 09:20
Ministry of Health Begins Deployment of 1270 Diploma Clinical Officer Interns mithamo Friday, March 22, 2024 - 07:11
Ministry of Health Bills 2023 mithamo Tuesday, September 5, 2023 - 20:41
Ministry of Health Champions Nationwide Deworming Policy for School Children ouko Friday, April 5, 2024 - 21:57
Ministry Of Health Collaborates With Mandera County To Combat Cholera Outbreak And Drought. health-admin Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 11:26
Ministry of Health Collaborates with Stakeholders to Strengthen Disaster Response Amid Heavy Rains ouko Friday, March 15, 2024 - 06:50
Ministry of Health Conducts Sensitization Session on Social Health Insurance Regulations mithamo Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 08:18
Ministry of Health CS Addresses Senate on Improving Healthcare Access for People with Disabilities ouko Friday, March 15, 2024 - 10:07
Ministry of Health Demonstrates Commitment to Combat Tobacco Use ouko Tuesday, May 30, 2023 - 11:01
Ministry of Health Engage in Vital Health Security Dialogue with Kenya Defence Forces ouko Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 13:49
Ministry of Health Enhances Traveler Health Communication at Points of Entry mithamo Wednesday, July 12, 2023 - 09:32
Ministry Of Health Enhances Vaccine Transportation In Samburu County health-admin Thursday, May 4, 2023 - 18:28
Ministry of Health Holds Inaugural M-Mama Meeting ouko Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 10:08
Ministry of Health Join Forces With the Ministry of Defense to Train Staff on National Security ouko Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 10:16
Ministry of Health Join Forces with the Ministry Of Defense to Train Staff on National Security ouko Thursday, August 3, 2023 - 13:05
Ministry of Health Marks World Pneumonia Day with Comprehensive Community Outreach ouko Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 10:40
Ministry of Health Official Appointed Ex-Officio Member by the United Nations Secretary-General to Spearhead Fight Against Malnutrition mithamo Friday, June 2, 2023 - 18:39
Ministry of Health Partners with WHO to Conclude National Multi-Hazard Preparedness Plan Workshop ouko Monday, September 25, 2023 - 22:33
Ministry of Health Prioritizes Health and Safety for Africa Climate Change Summit/Week Delegates ouko Tuesday, August 15, 2023 - 14:57
Ministry of Health Reaffirms Commitment to Oral Health Enhancement mithamo Thursday, March 21, 2024 - 07:42
Ministry of Health Takes Action Against Drug and Alcohol Abuse mithamo Thursday, March 14, 2024 - 07:45
Ministry of Health Takes Center Stage at The Africa Climate Summit 2023 ouko Friday, September 8, 2023 - 18:57